New Providence Presbyterian Church - Maryville, TN
Friday, March 22, 2019
 
 
New Providence
Presbyterian Church
703 West Broadway Avenue
Maryville, TN 37801
(865)983-0182
mail@newprovidencepres.org
 
 
Worship Services @ NPPC
9:00 a.m. FirstLight
11:05 a.m. Traditional
 
        
 
 
 
Community Benefit Sale
2019
February 22
March 22
April 26
May 24
June 28
 
Antiques & Collectibles Sale
February 22, 2019
June 28, 2019
 
 
       
   Constant Contact
 
       
Google plus  Tumblr
 

NPPC Sermon Podcasts

Here are the podcasts of the sermons listed by sermon title and then date. 

To listen to an individual podcast, click on the word "play" and it will play on whatever player you have automated on your system (for example, mine plays on Media Player).  If you would like to save them to your device simply click play and then the right mouse button, and choose "Save as".  This will save it to the storage on your device.

If you have questions, as always you can contact me (coco@newprovidencepres.org, 983-0182 x102) M-Th, 7-6 p.m.

Enjoy!

NPPC Sermon Podcasts NPPC Sermon Podcasts Email coco@newprovidencepres.org

Starting Over With God - 3/10/19

Monday, March 11, 2019 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 This sermon was preached by the Rev. Dr. Emily J. Anderson on Sunday, March 10, 2019.

Clouded Thinking - 3/3/19

Tuesday, March 05, 2019 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 This sermon was preached by the Rev. Dr. Emily J. Anderson on Sunday, March 3, 2019.

Do Not Feed the Beast - 02/24/19

Monday, February 25, 2019 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 This sermon was preached by the Rev. Dr. Emily J. Anderson on Sunday, February 24, 2019.

The Plain Truth - 2/17/19

Monday, February 18, 2019 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 This sermon was preached by the Rev. Dr. Emily J. Anderson on Sunday, February 17, 2019

Youth Sunday - 2/10/2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 These sermons were preached by Jordis Blackburn and Ayak Cinkoc on Youth Sunday, Sunday, February 10, 2019. The Prayers of the People were prayed by Bryce Luttrell.

Now and Then - 2/3/19

Thursday, February 14, 2019 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 This sermon was preached by Rev. Dr. Emily J. Anderson on Sunday, February 3, 2019.

Body Language - 1/27/19

Thursday, February 14, 2019 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 This sermon was preached by Rev. Dr. Emily J. Anderson on Sunday, January 27, 2019.

Gifts for the Common Good - 1/20/19

Thursday, February 14, 2019 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 This sermon was preached by Rev. Gloria Mencer on Sunday, January 20, 2019.

Thresh-Hold - 1/13/19

Thursday, February 14, 2019 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 This sermon was preached by the Rev. Dr. Emily J. Anderson on Sunday, January 13, 2019.

Drawn to the Light - 1/6/19

Wednesday, January 09, 2019 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 This sermon was preached by Rev. Dr. Emily J Anderson on 1/6/2019.