New Providence Presbyterian Church - Maryville, TN
Thursday, May 24, 2018
 
 
New Providence
Presbyterian Church
703 West Broadway Avenue
Maryville, TN 37801
(865)983-0182
mail@newprovidencepres.org
 
 
Worship Services @ NPPC
9:00 a.m. FirstLight
11:05 a.m. Traditional
 
        
 
 
 
Community Benefit Sale
April 20
May 25
June 22 
July 27
 
Antiques & Collectibles Sale
June 22
 
 
       
   Constant Contact
 
       
Google plus  Tumblr
 

NPPC Sermon Podcasts

Here are the podcasts of the sermons listed by sermon title and then date. 

To listen to an individual podcast, click on the word "play" and it will play on whatever player you have automated on your system (for example, mine plays on Media Player).  If you would like to save them to your device simply click play and then the right mouse button, and choose "Save as".  This will save it to the storage on your device.

If you have questions, as always you can contact me (coco@newprovidencepres.org, 983-0182) M-Th, 7-6 p.m.

Enjoy!

NPPC Sermon Podcasts NPPC Sermon Podcasts Email coco@newprovidencepres.org

What Language Does God Speak?

Monday, May 21, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 This sermon was preached by the Rev. Dr. Emily J. Anderson on Sunday, May 20, 2018

Good Lord, Let's Eat

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Light It Up - 4/8/18

Thursday, April 12, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 This sermon was preached by the Rev. Dr. Emily J. Anderson on Sunday, April 8.

Only the Beginning

Wednesday, April 04, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Room in the Inn

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Signs Along the Way: School Zone

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Called and Claimed

Thursday, February 22, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 This sermon was preached by Rev. Emily Brewer on 02/18/2018. 

Claimed and Called 02/18/18

Monday, February 19, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 This sermon was preached by the Rev. Emily Brewer on Sunday, February 18, 2018 at NPPC.

Grasshoppers, Patriots & Eagles

Thursday, February 08, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 This sermon was preached by Emily J. Anderson on February 4, 2018. 

Go Fish

Tuesday, February 06, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 This sermon was preached by Emily J. Anderson on January 21, 2018.