New Providence Presbyterian Church - Maryville, TN
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
 
 
New Providence
Presbyterian Church
703 West Broadway Avenue
Maryville, TN 37801
(865)983-0182
mail@newprovidencepres.org
 
 
Worship Services @ NPPC
9:00 a.m. FirstLight
11:05 a.m. Traditional
 
        
 
 
 
Community Benefit Sale
2019
August 23
September 27
October 25
November 22
December 6
 
2020
January 24
February 28
March 27
April 24
May 22
June 26
 
Antiques and Collectibles Sale
2019
September 27
 
 
 
       
   Constant Contact
 
       
Google plus  Tumblr
 

NPPC Sermon Podcasts

Here are the podcasts of the sermons listed by sermon title and then date. 

To listen to an individual podcast, click on the word "play" and it will play on whatever player you have automated on your system (for example, mine plays on Media Player).  If you would like to save them to your device simply click play and then the right mouse button, and choose "Save as".  This will save it to the storage on your device.

If you have questions, as always you can contact me (coco@newprovidencepres.org, 983-0182 x102) M-Th, 7-6 p.m.

Enjoy!

NPPC Sermon Podcasts NPPC Sermon Podcasts Email coco@newprovidencepres.org

Pray Daily 07/28/19

Monday, July 29, 2019 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
This sermon was preached by the Rev. Dr. Emily J. Anderson on July 28, 2019.

Freedom For... 6/30/2019

Tuesday, July 02, 2019 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 This sermon was preached by Rev. Dr. Emily J. Anderson on Sunday, June 30, 2019.

Demons R Us 062319

Tuesday, July 02, 2019 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 This sermon was preached by Rev. Dr. Emily J. Anderson on Sunday, June 23, 2019.

Still 06/16/19

Monday, June 17, 2019 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
This sermon was preached by Rev. Dr. Emily J. Anderson on Sunday, June 16, 2019.

Spirit Produce 06/09/19

Monday, June 17, 2019 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
This sermon was preached by Rev. Gloria Mencer on Sunday, June 9, 2019.

Open Doors 06/02/19

Monday, June 17, 2019 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
This sermon was preached by Rev. Dr. Emily J. Anderson on Sunday, June 2, 2019.

Guests in Someone Else's Story 05/26/19

Monday, June 17, 2019 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 This sermon was preached by Rev. Dr. Emily J. Anderson on Sunday, May 26, 2019.

Here Be Dragons 5/19/19

Thursday, May 30, 2019 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 This sermon was preached by the Rev. Dr. Emily J. Anderson on Sunday, May 19, 2019.

Voice Recognition 05/12/19

Thursday, May 30, 2019 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 This sermon was preached by Rev. Dr. Emily J. Anderson on Sunday, May 12, 2019.

Getting Hold (or Not) of Easter 050519

Thursday, May 23, 2019 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
This sermon was preached by the Rev. Dr. Emily J. Anderson on Sunday, May 5, 2019.