New Providence Presbyterian Church - Maryville, TN
Thursday, August 16, 2018
 
 
New Providence
Presbyterian Church
703 West Broadway Avenue
Maryville, TN 37801
(865)983-0182
mail@newprovidencepres.org
 
 
Worship Services @ NPPC
9:00 a.m. FirstLight
11:05 a.m. Traditional
 
        
 
 
 
Community Benefit Sale
2018
July 27
August 24
September 28
October 26
November 16
December 7
 
2019
January 18
February 22
March 22
April 26
May 24
June 28
 
Antiques & Collectibles Sale
September 28, 2018
November 16, 2018
February 22, 2019
June 28, 2019
 
 
       
   Constant Contact
 
       
Google plus  Tumblr
 

NPPC Sermon Podcasts

Here are the podcasts of the sermons listed by sermon title and then date. 

To listen to an individual podcast, click on the word "play" and it will play on whatever player you have automated on your system (for example, mine plays on Media Player).  If you would like to save them to your device simply click play and then the right mouse button, and choose "Save as".  This will save it to the storage on your device.

If you have questions, as always you can contact me (coco@newprovidencepres.org, 983-0182) M-Th, 7-6 p.m.

Enjoy!

NPPC Sermon Podcasts NPPC Sermon Podcasts Email coco@newprovidencepres.org

Each Other's Keeper 8/12/18

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 This sermon was preached by Rev. Dr. Emily J. Anderson on Sunday, August 12, 2018.

Grow Up - 050818

Monday, August 06, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 This sermon was preached by the Rev. Dr. Emily J. Anderson on Sunday, August 5, 2018.

Out of Control - 07/29/2018

Monday, July 30, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 This sermon was preached by the Rev. J. Steven Musick on Sunday, July 29, 2018.

Where They Have to Take You In - 070818

Monday, July 09, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 This sermon was preached on Sunday, July 15, 2018 by the Rev. Dr. Emily J. Anderson.

Child Care 070118

Tuesday, July 03, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 This sermon was preached by the Rev. Dr. Emily J. Anderson on Sunday, July 1, 2018.

The Narrow Way 062418

Monday, June 25, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 This sermon was preached by Rev. Eric Minton at New Providence Presbyterian Church on Sunday, June 24, 2018.

Things We Do In the Dark - 061718

Monday, June 18, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 This sermon was preached by the Rev. J. Steven Musick on June 17, 2018.

All in the Family

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Crackpots

Tuesday, June 05, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Put Me In, Coach

Monday, June 04, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)