New Providence Presbyterian Church - Maryville, TN
Thursday, October 18, 2018
 
 
New Providence
Presbyterian Church
703 West Broadway Avenue
Maryville, TN 37801
(865)983-0182
mail@newprovidencepres.org
 
 
Worship Services @ NPPC
9:00 a.m. FirstLight
11:05 a.m. Traditional
 
        
 
 
 
Community Benefit Sale
2018
October 26
November 16
December 7
 
2019
January 18
February 22
March 22
April 26
May 24
June 28
 
Antiques & Collectibles Sale
February 22, 2019
June 28, 2019
 
 
       
   Constant Contact
 
       
Google plus  Tumblr
 

NPPC Sermon Podcasts

Here are the podcasts of the sermons listed by sermon title and then date. 

To listen to an individual podcast, click on the word "play" and it will play on whatever player you have automated on your system (for example, mine plays on Media Player).  If you would like to save them to your device simply click play and then the right mouse button, and choose "Save as".  This will save it to the storage on your device.

If you have questions, as always you can contact me (coco@newprovidencepres.org, 983-0182 x102) M-Th, 7-6 p.m.

Enjoy!

NPPC Sermon Podcasts NPPC Sermon Podcasts Email coco@newprovidencepres.org

The Sound of Silence 10/14/2018

Monday, October 15, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 This sermon was preached by Rev. Dr. Emily J. Anderson on Sunday, October 14, 2018.

Crossing the Line 10/07/18

Tuesday, October 09, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 This sermon was preached by Rev. J. Steven Musick on Sunday, October 7, 2018.

Such a Time as This 9/30/18

Tuesday, October 02, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 This sermon was preached by Rev. Dr. Emily J. Anderson on Sunday, September 30, 2018.

Combined Service with St. Paul AME Zion - 9/23/18

Thursday, September 27, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 This sermon was preached by the Reverend Doctor Emily J. Anderson and the Reverend Doctor Willa Estell during a combined service on Sunday, September 23, 2018.

Hungry for Something Beyond Food - 9/16/18

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 This sermon was preached by Rev. Dr. Emily J. Anderson on Sunday, September 16, 2018.

Sigh 090918

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 This sermon was preached by Rev. Dr. Emily J. Anderson on September 9, 2018.

Heart Disease 9/2/18

Tuesday, September 04, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 This sermon was preached by Rev. Dr. Emily J. Anderson on Sunday, September 2, 2018.

You Are What You Eat - 082618

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 This sermon was preached by the Rev. Dr. Emily J. Anderson on Sunday, August 26, 2018.

Wise Up! 081918

Monday, August 20, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 This sermon was preached by the Rev. Dr. Emily J. Anderson on Sunday, August 19, 2018.

Each Other's Keeper 8/12/18

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 This sermon was preached by Rev. Dr. Emily J. Anderson on Sunday, August 12, 2018.